Featured News + Events

17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

29
Friday, December 29, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

15
Monday, January 15, 2018
/ °

Martin Luther King Day at t...

Spend Martin Luther King Day at the Prospect Park Tennis...

19
Monday, February 19, 2018
/ °

President's Week at the Pro...

Spend President's Week at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

2
Monday, April 2, 2018
/ °

Spring Break at the Tennis ...

Spend spring break at the Prospect Park Tennic Center! Prospect...

3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
/ °

Spring Break at the Tennis ...

Spend spring break at the Prospect Park Tennic Center! Prospect...

4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
/ °

Spring Break at the Tennis ...

Spend spring break at the Prospect Park Tennic Center! Prospect...