Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

21
Monday, January 21, 2019
/ °

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family-friendly programming on Martin Luther...
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
27
Sunday, January 27, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
2
Saturday, February 2, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
3
Sunday, February 3, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
9
Saturday, February 9, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
10
Sunday, February 10, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
16
Saturday, February 16, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
17
Sunday, February 17, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...
23
Saturday, February 23, 2019
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo weekends in February to celebrate the...