Featured News + Events

22
Monday, May 22
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

23
Tuesday, May 23
/ °

World Turtle Day at the Pro...

It’s all about turtles, terrapins and tortoises and learning...

16
Sunday, July 16
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

17
Monday, July 17
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

18
Tuesday, July 18
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

19
Wednesday, July 19
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

20
Thursday, July 20
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

21
Friday, July 21
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

22
Saturday, July 22
/ °

National Zoo Keeper Week

Celebrate National Zoo Keeper Week and salute Prospect Park Zoo...

27
Sunday, August 27
/ °

Carnival with the Sea Lions

Prospect Park Zoo will host Carnival with the Sea Lions...