Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

18
Thursday, July 18, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
3
Saturday, August 3, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
4
Sunday, August 4, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
10
Saturday, August 10, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
11
Sunday, August 11, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
18
Sunday, August 18, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
/ °

Calypso at the Zoo

It’s an explosion of Island Culture every weekend in...