Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

11
Monday, November 11, 2019
/ °

Veterans Day in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Veteran...
16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
/ °

Conservation Heroes

Every weekend in November Prospect Park Zoo will say thanks...
17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
/ °

Conservation Heroes

Every weekend in November Prospect Park Zoo will say thanks...
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
/ °

Conservation Heroes

Every weekend in November Prospect Park Zoo will say thanks...
24
Sunday, November 24, 2019
/ °

Conservation Heroes

Every weekend in November Prospect Park Zoo will say thanks...
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
/ °

Conservation Heroes

Every weekend in November Prospect Park Zoo will say thanks...
1
Sunday, December 1, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
7
Saturday, December 7, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
8
Sunday, December 8, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...