Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

14
Monday, May 14, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
/ °

Party for the Park

Break out your best springtime attire for a taste of...

18
Friday, May 18, 2018
/ °

Weekday Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for free nature education programs every...

19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
/ °

Bird Sit

Join Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Bird Club for...

20
Sunday, May 20, 2018
/ °

Fun on the Farm

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to learn...

21
Monday, May 21, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...