Featured News + Events

25
Tuesday, April 25
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

26
Wednesday, April 26
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

27
Thursday, April 27
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

28
Friday, April 28
/ °

Arbor Day 2017

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Arbor day for games, crafts...

29
Saturday, April 29
/ °

Members Morning at Children...

The Prospect Park Zoo opens an hour early for Alliance...

30
Sunday, April 30
/ °

Weekend Volunteer Corps

Register online or call (718) 287-3400

Celebrate the Park’s...

1
Monday, May 1
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

2
Tuesday, May 2
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

3
Wednesday, May 3
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

state-overlay
Close
15
Sunday, January 15
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street

Electronic Waste Recycling

Sunday, January 15 , 10 am – 4 pm

Join the Prospect Alliance and Lower East Side Ecology Center, which is bringing its annual "After the Holidays" E-waste event to Prospect Park to help you responsibly dispose of all of your unwanted or broken gadgets. Spread the word to your friends and neighbors. Visit the center's website to view a list of acceptable items.

This event takes place from 10 am - 4 pm at the Prospect Park West & 3rd Street entrance. 

Admission

Free

Tags