First Sunday Bird Walks

Join the Brooklyn Bird Club on the first Sunday of each month, January-June and September-December in 2022 as we explore Prospect Park for resident and migratory birds that visit throughout the different seasons. Please bring your own binoculars. The Sunday walks will start at The Audubon Center at the Boathouse. No registration is necessary.

Please see the schedule below, as times vary by date. 

Sunday, January 2: 10 am – 12 pm

Sunday, February 6: 10 am – 12 pm

Sunday, March 6: 10 am – 12 pm

Sunday, April 3: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, May 1: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, June 5: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, Sept 4: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, October 2: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, November 6: 8 am – 10 am

Sunday, December 4: 8 am – 10 am

See more upcoming events from the Brooklyn Bird Club.