Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
/ °

Citi Bike 5th Anniversary C...

Citi Bike is turning 5 years old in May, and...

5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
/ °

Common

This year’s BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival Opening Night Concert...

6
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Wed...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.
Join...

7
Thursday, June 7, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

8
Friday, June 8, 2018
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Disco

Every Friday throughout mid-October, Lola Star hosts a DJ roller...

9
Saturday, June 9, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

10
Sunday, June 10, 2018
/ °

Behind the Scenes Tour

Join Prospect Park Alliance as we go behind the scenes...

11
Monday, June 11, 2018
/ °

Democracy Lab at the Spaceb...

Visit the Democracy Lab at the Spacebuster, an inflatable pavilion...

12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
/ °

Democracy Lab at the Spaceb...

Visit the Democracy Lab at the Spacebuster, an inflatable pavilion...

13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
/ °

The Decemberists

The Decemberists perform at the Bandshell as part of the...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm, 2017

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It