7
Friday, July 7
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

8
Saturday, July 8
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

9
Sunday, July 9
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

10
Monday, July 10
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

11
Tuesday, July 11
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

12
Wednesday, July 12
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

13
Thursday, July 13
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

14
Friday, July 14
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

15
Saturday, July 15
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

state-overlay
Close
26
Thursday, January 26
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It