Featured News + Events

4
Thursday, May 4
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

5
Friday, May 5
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

6
Saturday, May 6
/ °

Campfire Conversations: Wis...

Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present Campfire Conversations...

7
Sunday, May 7
/ °

Early Morning Bird Walk: Ma...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to search for some of the...

8
Monday, May 8
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

9
Tuesday, May 9
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

10
Wednesday, May 10
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

11
Thursday, May 11
/ °

Party for the Park

This spring fundraising party for Prospect Park Alliance will celebrate...

12
Friday, May 12
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

state-overlay
Close
26
Thursday, January 26
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It