Featured News + Events

17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

29
Friday, December 29, 2017
/ °

Holiday Adult and Junior Te...

Spend the winter recess at the Prospect Park Tennis Center...

30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...

31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
/ °

New Year's Eve Fireworks in...

Join Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park...

1
Monday, January 1, 2018
/ °

New Year's Eve Fireworks in...

Join Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park...

2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

3
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It