Featured News + Events

22
Monday, May 22
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

1
Thursday, June 1
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

2
Friday, June 2
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

3
Saturday, June 3
/ °

Campfire Conversations: The...

Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present a campfire...

4
Sunday, June 4
/ °

Flax to Linen

Join Prospect Park Alliance to check on the flax crop...

5
Monday, June 5
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

7
Wednesday, June 7
/ °

Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Drive perform at the Bandshell as part of...

8
Thursday, June 8
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

9
Friday, June 9
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

10
Saturday, June 10
/ °

Reimagine Prospect Park: Co...

Help us transform Prospect Park’s Rose Garden, a little-known...

state-overlay
Close
26
Thursday, January 26
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It