Hours + Admission - Prospect Park Alliance
Close

Hours + Admission

​Admission: $7.50 on weekdays; $11 on Fridays (starting at 4 pm), Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.
Skate rental: $8 

Please note that hours are subject to change. Please visit our main Lakeside webpage for the latest information.

Ice Skating Hours
December 2, 2019–mid-April, 2020

Monday: 9 am–5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am–7 pm
Wednesday: 9 am–7 pm
Thursday: 9 am–7 pm
Friday: 9 am–9 pm
Saturday: 12 pm–9 pm
Sunday: 12 pm–5 pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Week, Nov 25–Dec 1
Monday, November 25: 10 am–7 pm
Tuesday, November 26: 10 am–7 pm
Wednesday, November 27: 10 am–8 pm
Thursday, November 28: 9 am–6 pm
Friday, November 29: 10 am–9 pm
Saturday, November 30: 10 am–9 pm
Sunday, December 1: 10 am–5 pm

Winter Recess, Dec 23–Jan 1
Monday, December 23: 10 am–8 pm
Tuesday, December 24: 10 am–8 pm
Wednesday, December 25: 9 am–9 pm
Thursday, December 26: 9 am–9 pm
Friday, December 27: 9 am–9 pm
Saturday, December 28: 9 am–9 pm
Sunday, December 29: 9 am–9 pm
Monday, December 30: 10 am–8 pm
Tuesday, December 31: 10 am–8 pm
Wednesday, January 1: 9 am–9 pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Jan 20
9 am–5 pm

Mid-Winter Recess, Feb 17–23
Monday, February 17:
9 am–7 pm
Tuesday, February 18: 9 am–7 pm
Wednesday, February 19: 9 am–7 pm
Thursday, February 20: 9 am–7 pm
Friday February 21: 9 am–9 pm
Saturday, February 22: 10:30 am–9 pm
Sunday, February 23: 10:30 am–7 pm