Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Monday, October 22, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
22
Monday, October 22, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view through March 2019 In celebration of the 150th...
24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland...
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
26
Friday, October 26, 2018
/ °

Faces and Stories of Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Virginia L. S. Freire Photography...
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
/ °

Halloween Haunted Walk + Fair

Prospect Park Alliance invites all local ghosts and ghouls to...
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...
29
Monday, October 29, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
/ °

NYRR Group Training - Morning

Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
/ °
Tennis Center

Tennis Family Fun Night

Friday, February 6 , 7 pm – 9 pm, 2015

Join the Prospect Park Tennis Center for an evening of family-friendly tennis. Adults will enjoy a social round robin and children may play seperately or with family members, depending on their level of play. Families should call the Tennis Center to register in advance at (718) 436-2500.

Admission

$40 per person

Map It

Tags