Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
21
Sunday, April 21, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through June for...
22
Monday, April 22, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
/ °
Tennis Center

Tennis Family Fun Night

Friday, February 6 , 7 pm – 9 pm, 2015

Join the Prospect Park Tennis Center for an evening of family-friendly tennis. Adults will enjoy a social round robin and children may play seperately or with family members, depending on their level of play. Families should call the Tennis Center to register in advance at (718) 436-2500.

Admission

$40 per person

Map It

Tags