Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
20
Friday, September 20, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps: W...

This year, with the help of volunteers, Prospect Park Alliance...
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Shape Up NYC: Cardio Toning

Friday, March 13 , 12 pm – 1 pm, 2015

An exercise class focusing on your core through a combination of strength, balance and toning exercises that raise the heart rate to burn calories and strengthen the cardio-respiratory system. Workout mat recommended. 

Admission

Free