Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
17
Saturday, October 17, 2020
/ °
18
Sunday, October 18, 2020
/ °
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
/ °
24
Saturday, October 24, 2020
/ °
25
Sunday, October 25, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
Martin Seck/Jimmy Sawh
2 Apr
Saturday, April 2, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center, Breeze Hill, Carousel, Lefferts Historic House

Opening Weekend 2016

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance Saturday + Sunday, April 2 + 3, to celebrate the beginning of spring in Prospect Park. Opening...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Eastwood

Pop-Up Audubon: Leaf Litter Critters

11 am – 4 pm
A healthy forest has helpers to ensure the circle of life goes on. Using fun games and experiments, join the...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It

Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Pop-Up Audubon II: Plant Clues

11 am – 4 pm
Join Alliance educators to learn what trees and plants tell us about our environment. Discovery Pack, 11 am–4 pm...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Introduction to Bird Watching

12 pm – 1 pm
Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But what kind of bird is it? Take a tour and...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Terrace Bridge

Natural Disruptions

All Day
The Prospect Park Alliance and ArtBridge have collaborated to transform 300 feet of construction fencing in Prospect Park into a...
2016-04-02T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free