Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Sunday, January 20, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
20
Sunday, January 20, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
21
Monday, January 21, 2019
/ °

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family-friendly programming on Martin Luther...
22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
23
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
24
Thursday, January 24, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
25
Friday, January 25, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
27
Sunday, January 27, 2019
/ °

Wedding Open House

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Sunday, January 27, for a...
28
Monday, January 28, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, July 11 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2016

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Tags