Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
17
Saturday, October 17, 2020
/ °
18
Sunday, October 18, 2020
/ °
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
/ °
24
Saturday, October 24, 2020
/ °
25
Sunday, October 25, 2020
/ °
28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
28 Jul
Thursday, July 28, 2016
/ °
Long Meadow North

Yoga in the Park 2016

7 pm – 8 pm
Join The Prospect Park Alliance, Bend + Bloom Yoga and lululemon Brooklyn every Thursday at 7pm from June 2—August 25...
2016-07-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

American Express Series with Gregory Porter, Marcus Strickland + Twi-Life

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Gregory Porter performs at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented in partnership with the Prospect Park...
2016-07-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It