Events - Prospect Park Alliance
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
7 Jan
Saturday, January 7, 2017
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street, Entrance—Park Circle

Mulchfest “Treecycle”

10 am – 2 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for Mulchfest! Bring your holiday tree, minus the decorations, to Prospect Park, where we'll...
2017-01-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2017-01-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn