Featured News + Events

21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
/ °

Presidents Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance during Presidents Week for family-friendly programs...

21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
/ °

Presidents Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance during Presidents Week for family-friendly programs...

22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
/ °

Presidents Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance during Presidents Week for family-friendly programs...

23
Friday, February 23, 2018
/ °

Presidents Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance during Presidents Week for family-friendly programs...

24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
/ °

Introduction to Birdwatching

Join Prospect Park Alliance for  a birdwatching walk  and learn...

25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
/ °

Third Annual Lakeside Open

Figure skaters of all ages and skill levels are invited...

26
Monday, February 26, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

1
Thursday, March 1, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 26 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2017

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Please note: Eastside Revival is canceled on September 4 + October 9

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags