Featured News + Events

13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

15
Friday, December 15, 2017
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

No class December 29. 

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Shape...

16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

18
Monday, December 18, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 26 , 10 am – 2 pm

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Please note: Eastside Revival is canceled on September 4 + October 9

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags