Featured News + Events

23
Wednesday, August 23
/ °

The Connective Project at P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance in the garden at Pioneer Works...

24
Thursday, August 24
/ °

Nature at Night

Join us for an evening hike to see, hear and...

25
Friday, August 25
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

26
Saturday, August 26
/ °

Pups on the Plaza

Central Library's plaza is going to the dogs! In...

27
Sunday, August 27
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...

28
Monday, August 28
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

29
Tuesday, August 29
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

30
Wednesday, August 30
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

31
Thursday, August 31
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join us for an evening of fishing, live music, brew...

state-overlay
Close
26
Monday, June 26
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 26 , 10 am – 2 pm

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Please note: Eastside Revival is canceled on September 4 + October 9

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags