Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

8 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Al Goldstein Summer Speed Series

7:10 pm – 8 pm
Get moving in Brooklyn's Backyard with Prospect Park Track Club! On alternating Wednesdays from May 22–August 14, enjoy...
2019-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$7.50 in advance/$15 day of event
Tennis House

Prospect Park Alliance Wednesday Woodland Corps

10 am – 1 pm
Interested volunteers must first attend at least one "Wednesday Woodland Corps- Introductory Session" after which you will have permission to...
2019-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required
Bandshell

Father John Misty + Jason Isbell: Benefit Concert

6:30 pm – 9 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance and BRIC for this spectacular show where indie rock and alt-country come together when singer-songwriters Father...
2019-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$65

Map It

Children's Corner

caribBEING Prospect Park

All Day
Celebrate Caribbean-American Heritage Month in Prospect Park with caribBEING and Prospect Park Alliance. Brooklyn's Backyard will be home to...
2019-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free