Events - Prospect Park Alliance
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
/ °
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
/ °
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
/ °
24
Monday, August 24, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
/ °
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
/ °
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
20 Jun
Saturday, June 20, 2020
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2020-06-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Prospect Park

NOW ONLINE: Prospect Park Tours

10:30 am – 12:30 pm
COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC Parks and other city agencies to monitor developments related to...
2020-06-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

price varies; registration required