Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
15
Saturday, February 15, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
16
Sunday, February 16, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
/ °
Bandshell

6th Annual Brooklyn 15k Run, 5k and 1-Mile Run

, 7 am – 11 am, 2018
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Brooklyn 15k Run takes place each spring on the beautiful Prospect Park loop with the start and finish at the Bandshell just off Prospect Park West. This year, fundraising will benefit the Sunset Park Prep school in Brooklyn.   Every runner receives a medal and a limited-edition Brooklyn 15k shirt. Visit Brooklyn15k.com for more information and to register.
http://www.brooklyn15k.com/

Map It