Featured News + Events

22
Monday, May 22
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

1
Thursday, June 1
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

2
Friday, June 2
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

3
Saturday, June 3
/ °

Campfire Conversations: The...

Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present a campfire...

4
Sunday, June 4
/ °

Flax to Linen

Join Prospect Park Alliance to check on the flax crop...

5
Monday, June 5
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

7
Wednesday, June 7
/ °

Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Drive perform at the Bandshell as part of...

8
Thursday, June 8
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

9
Friday, June 9
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

10
Saturday, June 10
/ °

Reimagine Prospect Park: Co...

Help us transform Prospect Park’s Rose Garden, a little-known...

state-overlay
Close
15
Sunday, January 15
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street

Electronic Waste Recycling

Sunday, January 15 , 10 am – 4 pm

Join the Prospect Alliance and Lower East Side Ecology Center, which is bringing its annual "After the Holidays" E-waste event to Prospect Park to help you responsibly dispose of all of your unwanted or broken gadgets. Spread the word to your friends and neighbors. Visit the center's website to view a list of acceptable items.

This event takes place from 10 am - 4 pm at the Prospect Park West & 3rd Street entrance. 

Admission

Free

Tags