Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Saturday, February 22, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
24
Monday, February 24, 2020
/ °

University Open Air: Winter...

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching: First Sunday ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore...
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, March 8, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
8
Sunday, April 8, 2018
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Behind the Scenes at Lefferts Historic House

, 12 pm – 1 pm, 2018
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join Prospect Park Alliance during Opening Weekend for this first Behind the Scenes tour of the season! Learn more about the history of Lefferts Historic House, including its Dutch-American architecture and the changing landscape of Brooklyn, then have a chance to explore behind-the-scenes storage areas and rarely seen collections items.

Register today to let us know you are coming!

 

 

Admission

$10, Advanced Registration Required