Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
24
Monday, February 24, 2020
/ °

University Open Air: Winter...

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching: First Sunday ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore...
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, March 8, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Monday, July 15, 2019
/ °
Prospect Park

NYRR Brooklyn R-U-N 5k

, 6:45 pm – 7:45 pm, 2019
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Hey Brooklyn, R-U-N? Join us in Prospect Park on July 15, for the Brooklyn R-U-N 5K. Substitute your Monday happy hour plans and challenge your friends and coworkers to join you for this fun weeknight race that is sure to cure the Monday blues. A super-cool race souvenir, lawn games, and goodies are waiting for you – you won’t want to miss this.

Learn more and register today!

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Admission

$10+, Registration Required