Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Early Morning Birdwalk

, 10 am – 11 am, 2015
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Ring in the New Year with the Prospect Park Alliance at an early morning bird walk. Explore the Park's nature trails and discover the beautiful plumage and fascinating behavior of the Park's wintering ducks. Led by the Brooklyn Bird Club. Please note that this tour leaves promptly at 10 am.

 

Admission

Free