Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
25 Oct
Saturday, October 25, 2014
/ °
Nethermead

Halloween Haunted Walk & Carnival

12 pm – 3 pm
  Ghouls and goblins lurk behind the trees, ready to provide a silly scare, at the Prospect Park Alliance’s annual...
2014-10-25T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It

Lefferts Historic House

Halloween Skeleton Cut Outs and Scary Stories

1 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance to make your own scary headdress using traditional paper-cutting techniques, then join storyteller Tammy Hall...
2014-10-25T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Lefferts Historic House

Lefferts Historic House Tours

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to view interesting relics from 19th-century family life, and explore a...
2014-10-25T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Prospect Park Zoo

Boo at the Zoo

12 pm – 5 pm
The Wildlife Conservation Society’s host its annual, family-friendly Halloween extravaganza. Festivities include costumes, arts and crafts, and treats for...
2014-10-25T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Zoo Admission
Audubon Center

Creepy Crawly Halloween

1 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance to meet creatures that give you the creeps, you may find you like them! Participate...
2014-10-25T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free