Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
16 Nov
Sunday, November 16, 2014
/ °
Children's Corner

Junior Volunteer Corps

1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
The Prospect Park Alliance invites families and elementary-school-aged community groups to help clean up the Children’s Corner! Children will...
2014-11-16T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free; Registration Required
Lefferts Historic House

Lefferts Historic House Tours

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to view interesting relics from 19th-century family life, and explore a...
2014-11-16T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Lefferts Historic House

Paper Quilting

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance to make your own paper quilt collage to bring home or add to our community...
2014-11-16T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Children's Corner

Pop-Up Audubon: Prospect Park Geology

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs that explore different areas of Prospect Park each month. Nature’s...
2014-11-16T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Nethermead

NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
The NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon follows the legacy of a great institution, the New York City Marathon. Originally run entirely in...
2014-11-16T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Registration Required

Map It