Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
17
Saturday, October 17, 2020
/ °
18
Sunday, October 18, 2020
/ °
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
/ °
24
Saturday, October 24, 2020
/ °
25
Sunday, October 25, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
29 Nov
Saturday, November 29, 2014
/ °
Audubon Center, Lefferts Historic House

Thanksgiving Weekend

, 12 pm – , 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance on Thanksgiving weekend for family-friendly activities at the Prospect Park Audubon Center and Lefferts Historic...
2014-11-29T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Various Prices
Lefferts Historic House

Lefferts Historic House Tours

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to view interesting relics from 19th-century family life, and explore a...
2014-11-29T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Children's Corner

Pop-Up Audubon: Prospect Park Geology

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs that explore different areas of Prospect Park each month. Nature’s...
2014-11-29T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Kids AM Skate with Clifford the Dog

10 am – 12 pm
As part of the Lefrak Center’s Kids AM Skate series that promotes fun & healthy activities along with a well-balanced...
2014-11-29T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$15 per person