Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
22
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
/ °
Tennis Center

Holiday Tennis Program

Monday, December 22 , 1 pm – 4 pm, 2014
2014-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Prospect Park Tennis Center is offering intensive group instruction for adults and children of all levels of experience over the holidays. Our accomplished staff of tennis professionals gives players personal attention while they acquire game fundatmentals and increase their skill level. Players must register in advance.

Admission

$80 per day

Map It

Tags