Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Sunday, January 20, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
20
Sunday, January 20, 2019
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor...
21
Monday, January 21, 2019
/ °

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family-friendly programming on Martin Luther...
22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
23
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
24
Thursday, January 24, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
25
Friday, January 25, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
27
Sunday, January 27, 2019
/ °

Wedding Open House

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Sunday, January 27, for a...
28
Monday, January 28, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
/ °
Tennis Center

Holiday Tennis Program

Monday, December 22 , 1 pm – 4 pm, 2014

The Prospect Park Tennis Center is offering intensive group instruction for adults and children of all levels of experience over the holidays. Our accomplished staff of tennis professionals gives players personal attention while they acquire game fundatmentals and increase their skill level. Players must register in advance.

Admission

$80 per day

Map It

Tags