Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Arbor Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance at the Audubon Center for an...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
1
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps – ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...
2
Thursday, May 2, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
3
Friday, May 3, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
4
Saturday, May 4, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
5
Sunday, May 5, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through June for...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
/ °
Tennis Center

Holiday Tennis Program

Monday, December 22 , 1 pm – 4 pm, 2014

The Prospect Park Tennis Center is offering intensive group instruction for adults and children of all levels of experience over the holidays. Our accomplished staff of tennis professionals gives players personal attention while they acquire game fundatmentals and increase their skill level. Players must register in advance.

Admission

$80 per day

Map It

Tags