Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
17
Saturday, October 17, 2020
/ °
18
Sunday, October 18, 2020
/ °
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
/ °
24
Saturday, October 24, 2020
/ °
25
Sunday, October 25, 2020
/ °
28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
7 Feb
Saturday, February 7, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Family Birdwatching

10 am – 11 am
Looking for a fun way to spend time with your family outdoors? Join the Prospect Park Alliance for its monthly...
2015-02-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free