Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

5
Thursday, December 5, 2019
/ °

Christmas Tree Lighting

This year, the Diocese of Brooklyn’s Christmas Tree will...
5
Thursday, December 5, 2019
/ °

Christmas Tree Lighting

This year, the Diocese of Brooklyn’s Christmas Tree will...
7
Saturday, December 7, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, December 8, 2019
/ °

Sunday Greenmarket at Barte...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
11
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

This December 14 + 21, join Brooklyn Pop-Up and Prospect Park...
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °

Family Christmas Bird Count

Join Prospect Park Alliance at the Prospect Park Audubon Center...
18
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

This December 14 + 21, join Brooklyn Pop-Up and Prospect Park...
22
Sunday, December 22, 2019
/ °

Sunday Greenmarket at Barte...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
/ °
Center Drive

Cherry Tree 10 Miler

Sunday, March 8 , 9 am – 12 pm, 2015
2015-03-08T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join the Prospect Park Track Club for the Annual Cherry Tree 10 Miler and 3 Person Relay.

Admission

Registration Required