Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
/ °

Camp Romper

Enjoy the first annual Camp Romper—a day-long summer camp...
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
/ °

Camp Romper

Enjoy the first annual Camp Romper—a day-long summer camp...
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
/ °
Center Drive

Cherry Tree 10 Miler

Sunday, March 8 , 9 am – 12 pm, 2015

Join the Prospect Park Track Club for the Annual Cherry Tree 10 Miler and 3 Person Relay.

Admission

Registration Required