Events - Prospect Park Alliance
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
/ °
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
/ °
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/ °
30
Sunday, August 30, 2020
/ °
2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
/ °
3
Thursday, September 3, 2020
/ °
5
Saturday, September 5, 2020
/ °
6
Sunday, September 6, 2020
/ °
9
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
11 Jun
Thursday, June 11, 2015
/ °
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

10 am – 2 pm
Get involved in your community! The Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude of different projects throughout Prospect Park as needed...
2015-06-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2015-06-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Fledglings: Early Childhood Program

9:30 am – 10:30 am
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for a new early childhood program for parents and care-givers with children 18-36 months in...
2015-06-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

Celebrate Brooklyn!: Krosfyah

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Krosfyah performs at the Bandshell as part of Celebrate Brooklyn!, presented by BRIC in partnership with the Prospect Park Alliance...
2015-06-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It