Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Sunday, October 20, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Bike Day Pres...

Get your gear on at our first annual Bike Day...
31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
2
Saturday, November 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
3
Sunday, November 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
5
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
/ °

Election Day in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Election...
6
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
7
Thursday, November 7, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude...
9
Saturday, November 9, 2019
/ °

Junior Volunteer Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance for a day of fun as...
10
Sunday, November 10, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
11
Monday, November 11, 2019
/ °

Veterans Day in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Veteran...
state-overlay