Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
16 Jul
Thursday, July 16, 2015
/ °
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

10 am – 2 pm
Get involved in your community! The Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude of different projects throughout Prospect Park as needed...
2015-07-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Long Meadow

Free Fresh Air Yoga

7 pm – 8 pm
Bend & Bloom and lululemon Brooklyn are teaming up with the Prospect Park Alliance to bring you a summer of free...
2015-07-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 5 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2015-07-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Creatures of the Night: Family Edition

7 pm – 9 pm
Explore Prospect Park after dark with expert Naturalist Paul Keim. Share snacks and beverages with Paul as he speaks about...
2015-07-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$10 per person or $30 for a family of 4
Bandshell

Celebrate Brooklyn!: Vieux Farka Touré

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Vieux Farka Touré performs at the Bandshell as part of Celebrate Brooklyn!, presented by BRIC in partnership with the Prospect...
2015-07-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It