Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

31
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
1
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
/ °

Telling Brooklyn's Story Th...

In celebration of Census Day on April 1, join Turnstile...
2
Thursday, April 2, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
3
Friday, April 3, 2020
/ °

Nature Exploration

COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC...
4
Saturday, April 4, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
5
Sunday, April 5, 2020
/ °

CANCELLED—Take A Closer Loo...

NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect...
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
9
Thursday, April 9, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
14
Monday, September 14, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, September 14 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015
2015-09-14T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online. 

Tags