Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude...
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
24
Sunday, November 24, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
27
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
/ °

Turkey Trot 5-Miler

On Thanksgiving morning, join Prospect Park Track Club for one...
29
Friday, November 29, 2019
/ °

#OptOutside at Prospect Park

On Friday, November 29 + Saturday, November 30, skip the lines...
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
14
Monday, September 14, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, September 14 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015
2015-09-14T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online. 

Tags