Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
23
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
24
Thursday, January 24, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
25
Friday, January 25, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
27
Sunday, January 27, 2019
/ °

Wedding Open House

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Sunday, January 27, for a...
28
Monday, January 28, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
29
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Toddlers on a Roll

Tuesday, September 29 , 9:30 am – 12 pm, 2015

Start your Tuesday with an action-packed morning of toddler-only skate time on the Lefrak Center at Lakeside rink. From 10:00-11:00am there will be games, music, activities, and snacks.  

Admission

$15 per child

Tags