Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

29
Sunday, March 29, 2020
/ °

Virtual Session: History of...

Turnstile Tours is moving their programming online as a way...
29
Sunday, March 29, 2020
/ °

Virtual Session: History of...

Turnstile Tours is moving their programming online as a way...
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
1
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
2
Thursday, April 2, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
3
Friday, April 3, 2020
/ °

Nature Exploration

COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC...
4
Saturday, April 4, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
5
Sunday, April 5, 2020
/ °

CANCELLED—Take A Closer Loo...

NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect...
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Toddlers on a Roll

Tuesday, September 29 , 9:30 am – 12 pm, 2015
2015-09-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Start your Tuesday with an action-packed morning of toddler-only skate time on the Lefrak Center at Lakeside rink. From 10:00-11:00am there will be games, music, activities, and snacks.  

Admission

$15 per child

Tags