Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
6 Sep
Sunday, September 6, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

10 am – 1 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2015-09-06T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Zucker Natural Exploration Area

Pop-Up Audubon: Radical Raptors

10 am – 3 pm
Learn what makes birds of prey so radical and learn about different species of raptors that migrate through Prospect Park...
2015-09-06T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Nethermead near Binnen Water

Pop-Up Audubon II: Climate Clues

10 am – 3 pm
This year, the Prospect Park Alliance offers twice the Pop-Up fun with a second tent that explores the Park’s...
2015-09-06T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Lefferts Historic House

Transforming Food

2 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help make tasty treats in the Lefferts wood burning hearth. Roll up your sleeves...
2015-09-06T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 suggested donation
Audubon Center

Early Morning Birdwalk: Fall Migration

8 am – 9 am
This is the month migration gets into full swing, with adult and juvenile birds returning from their nesting grounds to...
2015-09-06T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn