Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
26 Dec
Monday, December 26, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center, Lefferts Historic House

Winter Recess

12 pm – 4 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for family programming during the winter recess. Nature Exploration, 12–4 pm Prospect Park Audubon...
2016-12-26T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Tennis Center

Tennis Holiday Junior and Adult Program

1 pm – 4 pm
The Tennis Center is offering special group programs for junior and adult players during the Winter Recess, December 26-30. Players...
2016-12-26T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80/day

Map It