Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

15
Monday, October 15, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
15
Monday, October 15, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
16
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view through March 2019 In celebration of the 150th...
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland...
18
Thursday, October 18, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
19
Friday, October 19, 2018
/ °

Faces and Stories of Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Virginia L. S. Freire Photography...
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...
22
Monday, October 22, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view through March 2019 In celebration of the 150th...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
/ °
Bandshell

Tame Impala

Tuesday, June 14 , 6 pm – 10 pm, 2016

Get set for two nights of psychodelic rock #AtTheBandshell! Australia's Tame Impala, backed by Sweden's Dungen, take to the Bandshell on back-to-back evenings to kick off BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn Festival's string of summer benefit shows. Tickets and more information are available on BRIC's website for this rain or shine concert.

Admission

$49.50

Map It