Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
24
Monday, February 24, 2020
/ °

University Open Air: Winter...

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching: First Sunday ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore...
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, March 8, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
/ °
Bandshell

case / lang / veirs

Tuesday, July 26 , 7 pm – 11 pm, 2016
2016-07-26T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join us #AtTheBandshell for a BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival benefit concert. Don't miss this collaboration between Neko Case, k.d. lang, and Laura Veirs, who are touring in support of their upcoming album, to-be-released in June. Tickets and more information are available on BRIC's website.

Admission

$39.50

Map It