Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...
22
Monday, October 22, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view through March 2019 In celebration of the 150th...
24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland...
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
26
Friday, October 26, 2018
/ °

Faces and Stories of Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Virginia L. S. Freire Photography...
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
/ °

Halloween Haunted Walk + Fair

Prospect Park Alliance invites all local ghosts and ghouls to...
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
/ °
Bandshell

case / lang / veirs

Tuesday, July 26 , 7 pm – 11 pm, 2016

Join us #AtTheBandshell for a BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival benefit concert. Don't miss this collaboration between Neko Case, k.d. lang, and Laura Veirs, who are touring in support of their upcoming album, to-be-released in June. Tickets and more information are available on BRIC's website.

Admission

$39.50

Map It