Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
4 Jul
Monday, July 4, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center, Carousel, Lefferts Historic House

Independence Day in Prospect Park

12 pm – 6 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance this Independence Day for family-friendly activities at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, Lefferts Historic House...
2016-07-04T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP!