Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
17
Monday, February 17, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
20
Thursday, February 20, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
21
Friday, February 21, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
22
Saturday, February 22, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center

Fish Brew & BBQ Test

Tuesday, August 30 , 6 pm – 10 pm, 2016
2016-08-30T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Event Body Text

 

 

Admission

$25