Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

14
Monday, October 14, 2019
/ °

Columbus Day in Prospect Park

Enjoy family friendly programming in Prospect Park on Columbus Day...
24
Thursday, October 24, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
25
Friday, October 25, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/ °

Halloween Haunted Walk + Fair

Prospect Park Alliance invites all local ghosts and ghouls to...
27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
29
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
/ °

Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two...
30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
2
Saturday, November 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
3
Sunday, November 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center

Fish Brew & BBQ Test

Tuesday, August 30 , 6 pm – 10 pm, 2016
2016-08-30T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Event Body Text

 

 

Admission

$25