Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

2
Thursday, April 2, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
2
Thursday, April 2, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
3
Friday, April 3, 2020
/ °

Nature Exploration

COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC...
4
Saturday, April 4, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
5
Sunday, April 5, 2020
/ °

CANCELLED—Take A Closer Loo...

NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect...
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
/ °

Eastside Revival

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
9
Thursday, April 9, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thur...

COVID-19 UPDATE: Due to the city's response to Novel...
10
Friday, April 10, 2020
/ °

Nature Exploration

COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC...
11
Saturday, April 11, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street

Electronic Waste Recycling

Sunday, January 15 , 10 am – 4 pm, 2017
2017-01-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join the Prospect Alliance and Lower East Side Ecology Center, which is bringing its annual "After the Holidays" E-waste event to Prospect Park to help you responsibly dispose of all of your unwanted or broken gadgets. Spread the word to your friends and neighbors. Visit the center's website to view a list of acceptable items.

This event takes place from 10 am - 4 pm at the Prospect Park West & 3rd Street entrance. 

Admission

Free

Tags