Featured News + Events

21
Friday, July 21
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

22
Saturday, July 22
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

CANCELED 7/1

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with...

23
Sunday, July 23
/ °

Smorgasburg Prospect Park

Smorgasburg, the celebrated open-air food fair presented by Brooklyn Flea...

24
Monday, July 24
/ °

Screening and Discussion: O...

In celebration of Prospect Park's 150th anniversary, join filmmaker...

25
Tuesday, July 25
/ °

#GetOrganizedBK's Civic Fes...

#GetOrganizedBK presents a festive civic gathering to highlight the ongoing...

26
Wednesday, July 26
/ °

A Summer Movie Under the St...

In celebration of Prospect Park’s 150th anniversary, Brooklyn Borough...

27
Thursday, July 27
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join us for an evening of fishing, live music, brew...

28
Friday, July 28
/ °

Prospect Park 150: Andrew B...

As part of the 150th celebration, BRIC and Prospect Park...

29
Saturday, July 29
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

CANCELED 7/1

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with...

state-overlay
Close
15
Sunday, January 15
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street

Electronic Waste Recycling

Sunday, January 15 , 10 am – 4 pm

Join the Prospect Alliance and Lower East Side Ecology Center, which is bringing its annual "After the Holidays" E-waste event to Prospect Park to help you responsibly dispose of all of your unwanted or broken gadgets. Spread the word to your friends and neighbors. Visit the center's website to view a list of acceptable items.

This event takes place from 10 am - 4 pm at the Prospect Park West & 3rd Street entrance. 

Admission

Free

Tags