Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
15 Nov
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Art in the Parks: Evening Artist Walk with Fitzhugh Karol

5:30 pm – 7 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks in celebrating the Park’s new public sculpture exhibition by Fitzhugh Karol. Enjoy...
2017-11-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

8 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2017-11-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2017-11-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh Karol

All Day
Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture exhibition by artist Fitzhugh Karol through the NYC Parks Art...
2017-11-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free