Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
9 Feb
Thursday, February 9, 2017
/ °
Audubon Center

Park After Dark

6 pm – 8 pm
Prospect Park Alliance invites members at the Naturalist level and above to join us for an evening of family fun...
2017-02-09T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Naturalist Members and Above, Advance Registration Required