Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

16
Monday, September 16, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
2
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
3
Thursday, October 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
4
Friday, October 4, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
5
Saturday, October 5, 2019
/ °

Capturing Shadows

Before photography, silhouette was one of the most popular portraiture...
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Brooklyn American Irish Day Parade

Sunday, March 12 , 11 am – 4 pm, 2017
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day, Monday, March 13, 2017

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags