Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
30 Oct
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Morning

6:30 am – 7:30 am
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from Oct 30 - Dec 20...
2018-10-30T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80+, Registration Required
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Evening

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from Oct 30 - Dec 20...
2018-10-30T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80+, Registration Required
Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2018-10-30T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn