Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
7 Nov
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

8 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2018-11-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Tennis House

Wednesday Woodland Corps

10 am – 1 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland Corps, a dedicated team of volunteers who care for the...
2018-11-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required
Tennis House

Wednesday Woodland Corps - Introduction

10 am – 1 pm
Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information. Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month for...
2018-11-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2018-11-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn