Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
/ °
1
Saturday, August 1, 2020
/ °
2
Sunday, August 2, 2020
/ °
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
/ °
6
Thursday, August 6, 2020
/ °
8
Saturday, August 8, 2020
/ °
9
Sunday, August 9, 2020
/ °
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
12 Nov
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Eastside Revival

9:30 am – 1 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of...
2019-11-12T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It