Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
/ °
1
Saturday, August 1, 2020
/ °
2
Sunday, August 2, 2020
/ °
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
/ °
6
Thursday, August 6, 2020
/ °
8
Saturday, August 8, 2020
/ °
9
Sunday, August 9, 2020
/ °
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
13 Nov
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

8 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-11-13T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Picnic House

Moliere in the Park

7 pm – 9 pm
Join Moliere in the Park and Prospect Park Alliance for a free, two-night (November 13 + 14) reading of Moliere's...
2019-11-13T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It