Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

18
Sunday, August 18, 2019
/ °

Battle of Brooklyn Monument...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for a guided tour to relive...
19
Monday, August 19, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Prospect Park Yoga Location Change: On Thursday, August 1 Prospect...
23
Friday, August 23, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
/ °

Soap and Bubbles

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to give...
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
/ °

Wash Day: An Event for Chil...

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House for an...
26
Monday, August 26, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
/ °

Babe: Pig in the City (1998)

**The screening of Babe: Pig in the City has been...
state-overlay
Close
Upcoming Event
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
/ °
Prospect Park

Turkey Trot 5-Miler

Thursday, November 28 , 9 am – 10:30 am

Join Prospect Park Track Club for one of Brooklyn’s most popular races, this spectacular 5-miler is the perfect way to kick off your holiday season! The early start time guarantees you’ll make it home for turkey. This event sells out every year so don't wait to sign up.

Learn more and sign up at the Prospect Park Track Club website!

 

Admission

Registration Required