Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

8
Saturday, August 8, 2020
/ °
9
Sunday, August 9, 2020
/ °
10
Monday, August 10, 2020
/ °
10 am – 3 pm
10:15 am – 12 pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
/ °
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
courtesy Brooklyn Pop-Up
14 Dec
Saturday, December 14, 2019
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

11 am – 6 pm
This Sunday, December 15 + Saturday, December 21, join Brooklyn Pop-Up and Prospect Park Alliance at the LeFrak Center at Lakeside...
2019-12-14T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-12-14T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Audubon Center

Suspended: Birdwatching for Beginners

12 pm – 2 pm
Notice: As a result of the Coronavirus outbreak, all Brooklyn Bird Club events are cancelled through 4/10. The Club...
2019-12-14T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

Winter Zoo Wonderland

11 am – 3 pm
Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo’s wintery outdoor trail, warm up in their indoor exhibits...
2019-12-14T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Paid Admission
Prospect Park

NYRR Jingle Bell Jog 5K

9:30 am – 11 am
Join NYRR for this year’s Jingle Bell Jog 5K! This festive family favorite is more than a race, it...
2019-12-14T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$40+, Registration Required