Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
15 Dec
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

Winter Zoo Wonderland

11 am – 3 pm
Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo’s wintery outdoor trail, warm up in their indoor exhibits...
2019-12-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Paid Admission
Audubon Center

Family Christmas Bird Count

10 am – 1 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance at the Prospect Park Audubon Center for our Family Christmas Bird Count. On December 14 + 15...
2019-12-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Entrance- Lincoln Road

Nature Photography: Winter Landscapes

1 pm – 2:30 pm
Urban Park Ranger hiking guides will introduce you to the hidden gems of Prospect Park. On our nature hikes, you...
2019-12-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free