Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
22 Dec
Sunday, December 22, 2019
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Grand Army Plaza Chanukah Kickoff Concert + Menorah Lighting Celebration

4 pm – 6 pm
The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New York since 1985 and is a must on everyone's...
2019-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

Winter Zoo Wonderland

11 am – 3 pm
Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo’s wintery outdoor trail, warm up in their indoor exhibits...
2019-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Paid Admission
Entrance—Park Circle

South Side Menorah Lighting

4 pm – 7 pm
Take part in a menorah lighting every night of Chanukah (December 22–29) at the Park Circle Entrance of Prospect...
2019-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Entrance — Willink

East Side Menorah Lighting

6:30 pm – 7 pm
Join the Chabad of Prospect Lefferts Gardens for nightly menorah lightings to spread the light, share the warmth, and live...
2019-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free